Jay Park Teams With Hit-Boy For ‘This Wasn’t Supposed To Happen’ EP


Roc Nation’s Jay Park has joined forces with Grammy-winning producer Hit-Boy for an EP titled This Wasn’t Supposed To Happen. The six-track project features the singles “K-Town” and “20/20” along with four other cuts.

“Jay Park and Hit-Boy is not something people would expect,” Park told Billboard. “It’s not something you see everyday, it happened very organically. One session turned into two sessions, then three sessions turned into an EP. So, it was unexpected for me as well.”

div { line-height: 0; position: relative; margin-bottom: 16px; } #div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe { margin-bottom: 240px; position: absolute; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news{ margin-top: 16px; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p { margin-top: 0; }

Check out Park and Hit-Boy’s This Wasn’t Supposed To Happen stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 20/20
2. Renaissance Man
3. K-Town
4. Fade Away
5. Call You Bae
6. Killa

Subscribe for the Latest…

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Rockie Fresh Delivers 'Destination' LP

Rockie Fresh has released Destination, his debut album for Rostrum Records. The project marks the former Maybach Music Group artist’s first full-length release since 2016. The Chicago-bred rapper’s latest work […]