Rockie Fresh Delivers ‘Destination’ LP


Rockie Fresh has released Destination, his debut album for Rostrum Records. The project marks the former Maybach Music Group artist’s first full-length release since 2016.

The Chicago-bred rapper’s latest work features 12 tracks, including the single “Maria” produced by Bizness Boi. Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Casey Veggies, 24hrs and Arin Ray make guest appearances on the LP.

div { line-height: 0; position: relative; margin-bottom: 16px; } #div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe { margin-bottom: 240px; position: absolute; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news{ margin-top: 16px; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p { margin-top: 0; }

View Rockie’s Destination stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. King’s Back
2. Health Risk
3. Round Here
4. Feelings Hurt f. 24hrs & Casey Veggies
5. Done Wit It
6. Maria
7. Must Be f. Chris Brown
8. 2 Late f. Arin Ray & Tory Lanez
9. Fallin
10. Take a Second
11. Manuscript
12. Always Love f. Arin Ray

Subscribe for the Latest…

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Stream Lil Peep's Posthumous Compilation 'EVERYBODY’S EVERYTHING'

Lil Peep’s second posthumous album EVERYBODY’S EVERYTHING has been released by Columbia Records. The LP arrives two years after the late artist passed away as the result of an accidental […]