Styles P Drops ‘Presence’ Album


The LOX are closing out 2019 with a string of solo projects. With Sheek Louch’s Gorillaween Vol. 2 mixtape arriving on Halloween and Jadakiss’ IGNATIUS LP due out later this year, Styles P emerges between his fellow members’ respective releases with a new album titled Presence.

The project is the veteran MC’s second LP of the year, preceded by May’s S.P. The GOAT: Ghost Of All Time.

div { line-height: 0; position: relative; margin-bottom: 16px; } #div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe { margin-bottom: 240px; position: absolute; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news{ margin-top: 16px; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p { margin-top: 0; }

The 10-track album features appearances by Griselda Records artists Conway The Machine and Benny The Butcher as well as Big Pun’s son Chris Rivers.

Check out Styles’ Presence stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Bad Man f. Butta
2. Blam, Blam, Blam f. Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher
3. Blood, Sweat & Tears
4. Golden f. Xander
5. Either, Or
6. Brand New
7. Yes, Lord! f. I-Man
8. Roll Up f. Chris Rivers & Cris Streetz
9. Numbers Don’t Lie
10. Gotta Know

Subscribe for the Latest…

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Cuban Doll Shares 'Savage Life' EP

Cuban Doll a.k.a. Cuban Da Savage has dropped a new EP titled Savage Life. The nine-track project features collaborations with Yella Beezy, Trippie Redd, Lil Yachty, Molly Brazy and Lil […]